Contact us.

Efigen is a trusted renewable energy company. We combine innovation, flexibility, and experience to deliver cost-competitive solar energy to our customers. Whether you need help developing a project, or a project fully designed, developed, installed with comprehensive operations & maintenance, we bring your project online quickly, reliably, and at the right price; we’re ready to help.

Americas

Colombia
Head Office

Calle 6 Sur #43A-200, Medellín
+57 (604) 322 0995
colombia@efigen.com.co

México
Napoles Tower 

Insurgentes Su, N° 800
Cuidad de México
mexico@efigen.com.co

U.S.A.
Dag Hammarskjold Tower
240 East 47th Street 

New York
usa@efigen.com.co

Colombia
Cra. 42 #79 - C11
Barranquilla

+57 (604) 322 0995
colombia@efigen.com.co

 

Peru
Cronos Business Center
Av. EL Derby

Lima
peru@efigen.com.co

Asia

Pakistan
World Trade Center
DHA, Sector F, Islamabad

+92 051 844 9881
pakistan@efigen.com.co

Bahrain
Bader Business Center
3rd Floor, Alseef

+973 1764 6460
bahrain@efigen.com.co

Dubai
Bader Business Center
3rd Floor, Alseef

+971 50740 9017
dubai@efigen.com.co

Saudi Arabia
Gulf Star Complex

Prince Turki Bin Abdulaziz Rd 
Al-Khobar
arabia@efigen.com.co

Europe

United Kingdom
Albert Edward House
The Pavillions

Preston
uk@efigen.com.co